Four Celtic stars named in Steve Clarke’s provisional Scotland squad for Euros

Steve Clarke has named four Celtic players in his provisional 28-man Scotland squad for Euro 2024. The former Kilmarnock and West Brom manager is preparing for his second European Championships at the helm of the National Team.

Celtic captain Callum McGregor was a certainty to be named in the squad after working back to fitness. However, the skipper was not the only name from the Scottish Champions to be named with Tony Ralston, Greg Taylor and James Forrest also named.

A number of former Celtic players have also been included with Craig Gordon, Jack Hendry, Kieran Tierney, Stuart Armstrong, Ryan Christie and Ben Doak named in the 28-man squad that requires to be whittled down to 26 for the games in Germany.

Celtic Shorts Social Channels
Celtic Star Bookstore
Celtic Pools